A Nice Suprise

 

Blapril

With the craziness of the last few weeks I’ve kind of fallen out of the blogosphere. I haven’t been able to read or write as many posts as I would like. So imagine my suprise today when I opened up my Feedly to find out about Blapril!

I’m so not prepared for this…but I signed up anyway. It’s a great time for that extra sense of community this event brings out. As always I’m shooting for a 30 day streak and seeing how close I can get to that mark. Last Blaugust I suprised myself by actually making it all the way through.

One of my personal goals through these events has been to participate more. I’m such a lurker by nature so more times than not I’ll forget to leave a comment or actually say something in Discord. Hell, I’m even dusting off the ole’ twitter for this one.

I look forward to reading everyone’s posts!

If you’re somehow hearing about this for the first time from me:

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment